DAY 1 - CLASH OF THE CRYPTO TITANS #ZRX #KNC - 27 April 2021

It's time for MORE GAINS! Which coin can 5x or even 10x NEXT? SCBG is back for another 2-day series with lead analyst Inus de Bruin and Marius Landman.

0.0 score


REGISTER in ADVANCE for this once-off FREE EVENT: https://bitcointaf.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwtfuuupzIjGNVGG_AQ_2ldAS2IeDqx0LJS

It's time for MORE GAINS! Which coin can 5x or even 10x NEXT?

SCBG is back for another 2-day series with lead analyst Inus de Bruin and Marius Landman.

Enjoy HOT coin picks along with a quick market overview.

Should we exceed 300 participants on the call, we will give away a 1-month FREE SCBG membership!

Share and invite your FRIENDS & FAMILY to our SPECIAL FREE EVENT on the 27th + 28th of April 2022.

DO NOT MISS YOUR OPPORTUNITY!

07h00 UTC

08h00 London & Lagos

09h00 SAST

17h00 Brisbane Australia

03h00 New York (Will be recorded)

https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

All Reviews

5.0

out of 5

Excellent
1
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

rajeshk

5.0

27 May 2022

Nice 👍

Wonderful ❤️❤️

Login to add reviews